Log In Cart Contents 
Merkzettel
Deutsch English


 
 


PayPal-Bezahlmethoden-Logo

Contact Us

Hotline:


Tel: +49 (0)9721/65977-500
Fax: +49 (0)9721/65977-600

  Leitung Auftragsabwicklung  
First Name: Alexander
Last Name: Limbach
Telephone: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 193
Telefax: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 293
E-Mail: alexander.limbach@maincor.de
   
  Sachbearbeitung Vertrieb Innendienst  
First Name: Anne
Last Name: Schatt
Telephone: +49 (0)9721 / 65977 - 533
Telefax: +49 (0)9721 / 65977 - 633
E-Mail: anne.schatt@maincor.de
   
  Sachbearbeitung Vertrieb Innendienst  
First Name: Martina
Last Name: Kirchner
Telephone: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 537
Telefax: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 637
E-Mail: martina.kirchner@maincor.de
   
  Sachbearbeitung Vertrieb Innendienst  
First Name: Nadine
Last Name: Lauerbach
Telephone: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 356
Telefax: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 456
E-Mail: nadine.lauerbach@maincor.de
   
  Sachbearbeitung Vertrieb Innendienst  
First Name: Claudia
Last Name: Hetterich
Telephone: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 195
Telefax: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 295
E-Mail: claudia.hetterich@maincor.de
   
  Planer-Betreuer  
First Name: Wolfgang
Last Name: Arnold
Telephone: +49 (0)172/8291866
Telefax: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 678
E-Mail: wolfgang.arnold@maincor.de
   
  Planer-Betreuer  
First Name: Christina
Last Name: Hartwig
Telephone: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 566
Telefax: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 660
E-Mail: christina.hartwig@maincor.de
   
  Geschäftsführer  
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Pfister
Telephone: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 303
Telefax: +49 (0)9721/65977 - 403
E-Mail: michael.pfister@maincor.de
   
  Assistentin der Geschäftsführung  
First Name: Kerstin
Last Name: Falkenstein
Telephone: +49 (0)9721 / 65977 - 534
Telefax: +49 (0)9721 / 65977 - 634
E-Mail: kerstin.falkenstein@maincor.de
   
Company Name: 
Full Name: *
Street Address: *
Post Code: / City: *
Telephone Number: *
Country: *
E-Mail Address: *
Enquiry: